Beauty of Darkness The Remnant Chronicles Book Three

Written by Pearson and Mary E

In this heart-stopping conclusion to the Remnant Chronicles trilogy that started with The Kiss of Deception and The Heart of Betrayal, traitors must be rooted out, sacrifices must be made, and impossible odds must be overcome as the future of every kingdom hangs in the balance. New York Times-bestselling author Mary E. Pearson's combination of intrigue, suspense, romance, and action makes this a riveting YA page-turner for teens.

Age Range 14 - 18 years
Copyright Year
Henry Holt & Company Books For Young Readers
Grade Level 9th - 12th