Meet the RIF Team

Alicia Levi

President & CEO

Alice Singdahlsen

Chief Financial and Operating Officer

Jodi Rubin

Vice President, Marketing & Partnerships

Bryan Klopack

Vice President, Development

Cammie L. Backus

Vice President, Operations

Romeo Ferrufino

Director/Accounting Controller

Laura Rahman

Director of Annual Giving

Nancy Lagomarcino

Director of Strategic Partnerships

Mary Cornelius

Manager, Strategic Partnerships

Rebecca Goldfinger

Development Database Associate

Jennifer Moone

Sr. Director, Marketing & Partnerships

Katy Nicholson

Director, Programs

Xana Watson

Programs Associate

Kate Kolarik

Manager, Programs & Events

George Shaffer

Senior Accounting Associate

Connor Brown

Administrative Coordinator

Ashlina Chin

Marketing Manager

Kelly Johnson

Senior Digital Engagement Manager

Chris Boykin

Senior iOS Engineer

Bill Gausman

Engineering Manager

Board of Directors

RIF's Board of Directors is the governing body that sets organizational policy and guides strategic planning to further RIF's mission and vision.

Jack Remondi

Chairman of the Board

President & CEO


J.J. Johnson


Executive Vice President, Govt. Relations & Public Policy Group

Fidelity Investments

Marc Walby


Senior Managing Director, Forensic & Litigation Consulting

FTI Consulting

Camille Hymes

Vice President, Operations (Mid-Atlantic)


Emily Moore

Vice President, Operations


Thomas Plath

Senior Vice President, Human Resources & Global Citizenship

International Paper

Crawford Pounds

Southeast Market Managing Partner

PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP

Rick Zimmerman

Retired Vice President

Sunny Delight Beverages Co.